Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands

Sword of the Stars: The Pit Soundtrack

Blue Coins


Sword of the Stars: The Pit Soundtrack

Rating: 4.3 (36 votes cast)

Set amongst the heavens, the music of the Sword of the Stars games has always been one of aliens instruments and military anthems. But in The Pit you aren't in the heavens, you've entered a hell, and with it comes a dark and mechanical accompaniment! Composed and produced by Ben Lam at Power Up Audio, The Pit OST takes the retro sound of gaming eras past and heightens it with a modern, hands-on sound, making it a must-have for instrumental aficionados.

Track List:

  • Boot
  • Enter The Pit
  • Foreboding
  • Evasion
  • March of the Maintenance Bots
  • Engineer At Work
  • Greenhouse of the Damned
  • Security Search
  • Strangler Stalk
  • Beware of the Blobs
  • Warbot Scans
  • Rise of the Xombies
  • Zuul Masters
  • You Lose! Please Try Again
  • You Won! Please Try Again
  • Sword of the Stars Theme

© 2013 Kerberos Productions Inc. ("Kerberos"). All rights reserved. "Kerberos"™, "Sword of the Stars"™, "Sword of the Stars: The Pit"™ and the Kerberos logo are trademarks of Kerberos. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, adaptation, rental, lending, re-sale, arcade use, charging for use, broadcast, cable transmission, public performance, distribution or extraction of this product or any trademark or copyright work that forms part of this product is prohibited. Developed by Kerberos. Published by Kerberos.