Deathloop (skin)
Deathloop (skin)
Deathloop (skin)

Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun - Soundtrack DLC

£ 1.99
Blue Coins

DRM: Steamworks



Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun - Soundtrack DLC

Rating: 5 (2 votes cast)

This DLC includes following songs:

  1. Main Theme
  2. Preparing for battle
  3. The Siege of Osaka
  4. Trouble on the Nakasendo
  5. Preparing to die
  6. The Thieves of Imai
  7. Escape from Mount Tsuru
  8. Lord Yabu's Mansion
  9. Killing Lord Yabu
  10. Spies in Hida Village
  11. Suganuma Rescue
  12. Attack on Kanazawa
  13. Caught red-handed
  14. The Death of Kage-sama
  15. Betrayal at Mount Tsuru
  16. Nearing the end
  17. Death of a friend
  18. Mugen
  19. Taking Masaru
  20. A Fateful Meeting
  21. The Death of Noboru
  22. Time to move
  23. The deed is done
  24. Credits
  25. Stealthy Nature (Bonus Track)
  26. Stealthy Night (Bonus Track)
  27. Stealthy City (Bonus Track)
  28. Stealthy Snow (Bonus Track)
  29. Stealthy Battlefield (Bonus Track)
  • Platforms: PC /Mac /Linux
  • Type: Soundtrack
  • Categories: Strategy, Mac, Indie, Soundtracks, Linux
  • Publisher: Daedalic Entertainment
  • Developer: Mimimi Productions
  • Release: 19th Dec 2016 22:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • DRM: Steamworks (Requires a third-party download and account)
  • Features: Single-player
  • Languages: English

System Requirements

  • This content requires the base game Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun on Steam in order to play.
  • Note: This product requires a third-party download and account